Softbox Logo
Home  +  Products & Services  +  Showcase  +  Store

Context Menu


Context Menu
 
Right-clicking anywhere on the Details Panel will open its context menu. Choosing Clear Position Data from the context menu will remove any assigned data from the currently selected position. For example if you had an HDRI file assigned to the front position of a cubical map, and that position was currently selected, choosing Clear Position Data would remove its assigned HDRI from the database but all other positions would maintain their data. Now when exporting the cubical map, the front position would be exported as a blacked out area providing no lighting information to the scene.
Footer Image